#390 Foolish Comparisons Got Me Tired ♪

cat3_001gpc2

On Destiny :

Mesh Head : Akeruke – Camille (Bento) (NOT FREE)
Skin Applier : Amara Beauty – Agness 08 (NOT FREE) *Logo Omega Appliers work on the Akeruke Bento Heads
Body & Hands : Maitreya – Lara [Version 3.5] (NOT FREE)
Shape : My Own ”Chioma 2” If you like it I’ll give it away free Inworld contact Destinyraul99 via notecard. Please bear in mind that these shapes are for MESH BODY PARTS, nonetheless if you don’t wear mesh parts I can still alter it for u.
Lipstick : Fuku.toku – Nancy Lipstick+OMEGA APPLIERS (10L$ @ MP)
Hair : Truth – Cinnamon (NOT FREE)
Necklace : Modern Couture – Pelican B/G (50L$ Storewide Sale!)
Bodysuit : Faith – Janny Bodysuit Exclusively @ SLEEK EVENT

Pose : No Wow – [sunday blues] -50% summersale!! (50L$ @ MP)

Location : Aphrodisa Isle

3 thoughts on “#390 Foolish Comparisons Got Me Tired ♪

    • Thanx Exis I was really skeptical about purchasing it at first, in fact I hated it lol but then I tweaked it and made a bunch of shapes for it and if you want one contact me inworld Destinyraul99

      • I haven’t gone Bento yet. I’m waiting for it to be final and official for everyone! But I will give it a try for sure as soon as it’s ready. Thanks hunni ❤

Leave a Reply

