#368 I’ll Make Your Love Grenade Explode 😜

graveyard15_001GP3c

*Ok so I was trying to figure out how to add a smoke effect for the fag but gave up and settled for the rainbow effect. My Windlight settings are always or mostly AnaLu Studio 5 with minor tweaks and my graphics are also on ultra (I find my graphics card Nvidia Geforce 920m with 2gb VRAM interprets sl better) I use Gimp (which is open sourced and free) download here for recommended plugins click here (I strongly recommend the G’Mic Plugin which you can download here) and Corel Photo Studio X9 download here (*Its not free but you can use the free trial). Honestly I’m torn between the two editors so I mostly use both. So for the gradient effect watch this video here * I added a new layer mask and just used a paintbrush over the part I wanted to highlight and viola. Hope this helps xxx

On Destiny :

Mesh Head : Fiore – Precious (NOT FREE)
Skin Applier : Fiore – Jing SPF 15 (NOT FREE)
Body & Hands : Maitreya – Lara [Version 3.5] (NOT FREE)
Shape : My Own ”Rain 2” If you like it I’ll give it away free Inworld contact Destinyraul99 via notecard. Please bear in mind that these shapes are for MESH BODY PARTS, nonetheless if you don’t wear mesh parts I can still alter it for u.
Hair : {Letituier} – Azalea Hair (Free Group Gift)
Dress & Shoes : YM Shops – Danika Outfit Black & Melda Laced Exclusively @ Outlet SL

Location : Foggy Swamp

Leave a Reply

