#73 I’m Sorry

Hi every sorry I have been MIA I just had some stuff I had to deal with and now I’m back, thank you for still checking up on the blog I appreciate it as far as the photo prize 4000L$ competition goes its still on I have decided to extend it till the 23-09-14, for more information join my flickr group here Thanx every1 and have a great day xxx

candice5_001

candice_001

candice2_001

{ BODY }

Shape : My Own ”Trina 3” If you like it i’ll give it away free Inworld contact Destinyraul99 via notecard.
Skin : Jstyle – Gift Jystle – Skin Alexia 1 Pale (Free Group Gift)
Lashes : RazzaNova – Found in RazzaNova Skins -Simonne (Inside Demo free lashes)
Teeth : Deetalez HQ Mainstore – Free show teeth (Free in any demo skins)
Hair : Little Bones – Color Demo (Dollarbie might be set for group members if it is there is a FEE to JOIN)

{ Mesh Add Ons }

Arse : .:Sking:. BRAZILIA>EVO< / KAMILLA Sking (Not Free)
Breasts : Lola Tangos – Mirage (Not Free)
Hands : TheShops – Relaxed (Freebie)

{ CLOTHES & ACCESSORIES }

Complete Outfit including hairband, accessories, piercings and shoes : ADN Designs – TROUBLANTE (Appliers included) (Free Midnight Mania)
Lipstick : Miss Canning – 10 Lipsticks and 1 Cat eye make up – Black Lipstick (Free Group Gift)
Ring : Twisted Barbie – LICK MESH RING GIFT (Dollarbie @ Marketplace)
Baseball Bat : RegionDefense – Bloody Baseball Bat (Freebie @ Marketplace)

Pose : [Expressive Poses] – Candice (Freebie @ Marketplace)

Location : The Great Fissure

One thought on “#73 I’m Sorry

Leave a Reply

