#9 Took Out the Az for the Tec

Ok, I have to start this post by saying that I’m not a great fan of mesh, simply because mesh clothing and my arse don’t seem to get along. Well I don’t mind mesh tops but full mesh outfits including skirts and pants, always annoy the fock outta me. I mean it’s bad enuf in rl when u have to starve your self to fit into an outfit (yep we’ve all done that at some point so don’t give me evils lol) however its bloody annoying when u have to constantly tweak your shape just to comply with mesh clothing. Nonetheless my blog is about showing u freebies and deals so I will suck it up and shut the fock up and do it for u because the great thing about sl and rl is that we all come in different shapes and sizes so I promise to reflect that through my posts. These are my “‘Mesh” finds below, hope u enjoy ’em xxxx.

Aztec girl26_001

Aztec girl20_001

Shape : My Own ”Loparaliscious for mesh 1” If you like it i’ll give it away free inworld contact lopara via notecard
Skin : Danika
– [CALYPSO] Girl next door skin – Cocoa Caress (NOT FREE)
Teeth : Tuli Asturias [:T:] Parted Lips 03 (Free on Marketplace)
Hair : Truth Hair – Legartha (NOT FREE)
Flower Crown : [Lelutka] – Lorella Hair – (Demo) Psht I found it in the demo and theres no watermarks lol
Necklace : Pure Poison – Buttons Necklace (Free Group Gift)
Bellyring and Arm bands : Soedara (Free Group Gifts) more items available hurry!
Sandals : Tukinowaguma – Sonic Sandals (Free Group Gifts) other items including hair is there!
Top : U.One – Tropez Croptop 7 (NOT FREE) However most items in the store are a dollarbie but be careful not all of them are, my pockets learnt the hard way lol
Skirt : U.One – Mari Outfit Aztec (Dollarbie)

Aztec girl10_001

Aztec girl11_001

Top : U.One – Tropez Croptop 5 (NOT FREE) However most items in the store are a dollarbie but be careful not all of them are, my pockets learnt the hard way lol
Skirt : U.One – Mari Outfit Etnico (Dollarbie)

2 thoughts on “#9 Took Out the Az for the Tec

  1. Beautiful outfit, and such lovely photos too! However, I do need to point out that the crowns do indeed have an obvious watermark. I went and collected the same item, but found that if you zoom in, it says “demo” on every single leaf and petal. I can even see the words on the crown in your photos here too. Lovely item though! If nobody zooms in on my avatar it can go totally undetected! I’m still going to wear it. Thank you for finding it for us! 😀

Leave a Reply

