#3 Jstyle Top Free Skins with Appliers

Hey guys, was doing some rounds when I discovered that Jstyle had updated their old free group skins with appliers, men, you Know I had to grab ’em, and you should too.
Below are my top three favorites;

jstyle4_001

Skin : Corina – Jstyle (Free Group Gift)
Shape : ”Finne” My Own -If you like it, I’ll give it to you for free inworld contact Nexxy5 Earnshaw via notecard

jstyle6_001

Skin : Nicole – Jstyle (Free Group Gift)
Shape : ”Sk Bra” My Own – If you like it, I’ll give it to you for free inworld contact Nexxy5 Earnshaw via notecard

jstyle7_001

Skin : Zaxa – Jstyle (Free Group Gift) Not sure if its still available, do an area search in store.
Shape : ”Official Skeeng Deyonce” My Own – If you like it, I’ll give it to you for free inworld contact Nexxy5 Earnshaw via notecard

Leave a Reply

